Skip to content

Chett Mallett

June 1, 2020

I can not speak highly enough about Craig Charles. Over the years I have worked with Mr. Charles and I can truly say he is a credit to his profession.
I could give countless accolades from my patients who sought his services, and overwhelmingly, the response about Craig has been that his knowledge, integrity, and honesty is second to none.
I personally trust his ability to handle a case professionally and feel comfortable communicating with him about my patient’s concerns. I can not recommend him enough if you want an honest attorney that will fight for what is best for the client.

Bj Scalia

May 16, 2020

I cannot say enough great things about Craig Charles. From the very beginning, I felt confident that he would have my best interests at heart. He is the consummate professional, highly knowledgeable and enthusiastic. I suffered fairly severe spinal fractures in a car accident this winter and I quickly discovered that when you’ve been injured in an accident, insurance companies are not your friend. Dealing with them was incredibly frustrating. Craig was an exceptional advocate and a top-notch attorney who went above and beyond any level of expectations. Without hesitation, I highly recommend him.

Esther C.

April 1, 2020

I was recommended to Mr. Craig Charles by a friend. After speaking with him about two cases that were filed against me by a person that I trusted in the past, Craig was able and willing to take them on. Though Craig’s background is mostly on Personal Injury. Craig was able to work both cases. First, was a criminal case, I was wrongly accused of. Craig saw that right from the start which made him fight for me so hard to ensure I got justice.  As Craig worked on the case, he kept me in touch and informed me of every detail.  Finally the court date came where we were on trial, I wish I could tell you all the details but just to sum it up after a week long trial the jury found me NOT GUILTY! in less than 10 minutes! Yes! Thank you Jesus!!! Craig did an amazing job! I will forever be grateful to Mr. Craig Charles for his hard work and dedication.

This person also had a Civil Case against me of $250,000 which once again I was wronged and Craig saw that.  After taking on this case, Craig went to court many times and fought for me for justice to be done. After many court dates Craig had the judge dismiss the Civil Case before it went to trial. YES! Thank you Jesus!!! When Craig called me to inform me that the Civil case was dismissed, I couldn’t even breath because I was so excited, I started jumping up and down!  He is an amazing attorney, he is diligent, honest, faithful, trustworthy, dedicated and so professional.  I could go on and on.  I have the utmost respect for him as an attorney and now as a friend.  To God be the Glory!!! Praise God this is behind me.

I highly recommend Mr. Craig Charles, he will take on your case and fight for you till justice is done!

Thank you Mr. Craig Charles and God Almighty!

Maria S.

March 30, 2020

Craig’s is an amazing attorney with great communication, he is well organized, returns calls in a prompt manner, he cares about each and everyone of his clients. I highly recommend him.

J Carter

March 11, 2020

So My life changed in the blink of an eye right before Christmas. We prayed Upon the situation & were led right to Mr. Charles. We called and left a voicemail in hopes of receiving a call back the next day instead we received a call back within the hour. Craig was informed of the tragedy that took place and immediately agreed to assist in any way possible. Prior to even accepting our case, he gave his heartfelt guidance and advice on how to proceed with no pressure of hiring him whatsoever. He would genuinely call to check on us and make sure we were ok, like a family friend that sincerely cared about our wellbeing. Once he agreed to accept our case there was no shortage of communication, he was prompt, professional and highly knowledgeable about everything from start to finish, there was absolutely no point in time where I was left not knowing the status or progression of the case. To top it off he got us back waaaaayyy more than we anticipated in a rapid manner and we are so appreciative of all his hard work. Mr. Charles what you have done for us is nothing short of amazing, and from the bottom of my heart I can’t Thank You enough for being a light during this dark time. I would highly recommend Mr Craig Charles to anyone who is looking for an amazing Professional Attorney, there are many out there but he is definitely Top Tier, the absolute best, and you will not be disappointed!

Monica W.

March 11, 2020

I was referred to Craig Charles by a friend who spoke very highly of him. I was in a car accident where my car flipped over and the other party was at fault and uncooperative. I reached out to Craig who took my case, I was not the easiest client to have since I had just started a new job and was traveling and reluctant to miss work for my appointments. I was sent to a specialist for my back, who seemed overwhelmed and did not take my complaints serious, so instead of closing the case as instructed by the doctor, Craig sent me to another doctor who performed an MRI. This doctor found damage and was able to treat it. Craig was very patient and helpful, I always felt that he was more concerned about my health and well being than closing the case. I highly recommend Craig and would definitely work with him again!

Joan M.

March 11, 2020

How lucky was I to find Craig to represent me with my car accident. Not only was he efficient and thorough, his kindness and professionalism speaks volumes to his integrity. I highly recommend him to all who need a fantastic attorney and advocate.

Carlos E.

March 11, 2020

Craig helped me manage, two auto accident injury claims (2014 and 2018), on both occasions his service was outstanding. His first priority was to get me high-quality medical treatment and to get me on the path of treatment and recovery. He made himself available, kept great communication and kept me updated on the status of my claim. His hard work helped lessen the stress of the accidents, this afforded me peace of mind while I healed. Both outcomes were favorable. He is fair, transparent and will give you an informed and realistic perspective. All of this lessened the burden of the accidents as he saved me all the grief from having to do it on my own.

I can’t thank Craig enough for his help, but what I appreciate more than anything is that he has been there to help some of my friends and family, when they have needed it. Thank you Craig!

Jason C.

March 11, 2020

Craig is a consummate professional and really helped me through a very difficult and and unfortunate time. He is extremely patient and knowledgeable and was able to help alleviate many of the stressors involved. His knowledge, dedication and experience ensured a prompt victory and helped to protect me going forward.

John D.

March 11, 2020

Craig has been my go to legal Counsel for many years. he is amazing, always easy to get in touch with and he responds very fast. He is the only Attorney I will go to for Legal counsel and needs.

Nathan B.

March 11, 2020

Craig is a wonderful lawyer! He is very knowledgeable and patient as I needed that. Always took my calls right away when I needed to talk to him, made me feel comfortable. Craig is very professionally, highly recommend.

Kerry M.

March 11, 2020

Craig Charles represented me with compassion, understanding, fully grasped the situation, smart and had a positive outcome. I highly recommend.

Carlos H.

March 11, 2020

Craig Charles is a wonderful lawyer. He is very knowledgeable and patient. He always took my calls right away when I needed to talk to him and handled my case very professionally. He helped me with a handsome settlement. I completely recommend him.

Todd A.

March 11, 2020

Craig understands the realities of any situation. He has helped me tremendously with several different legal matters and has always protected my interests. Craig has my highest recommendation.

Nick H.

March 11, 2020

Craig was super professional and efficient. His rates are very fair and he was always available to answer my questions. He is incredibly thorough in his work and takes pride in what he does. Added to that he won my case! I would highly recommend him!

Shauna B.

March 11, 2020

Craig Charles is a great personal injury attorney, who was attentive, reliable, understanding, and trust worthy. I had an amazing experience, as he fulfilled my expectations and made sure I was comfortable by offering the proper resources that helped execute my case. Communication was never an issue, I was able to reach him via email or phone, as he was a quick responder. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Conor S.

March 11, 2020

Great attorney and great man who has gone above and beyond in helping me through a rough time.

Jason M.

March 11, 2020

I engaged Craig Charles for a serious personal injury case and was overall very happy with his services. He was very helpful in my recovery process and truly cared about my case and what I was going through. He was a great resource and ultimately got me the positive outcome I deserved. I would recommend him and refer to him for other legal guidance in the future if needed.

Nick B.

March 11, 2020

Im not sure how to start this other than by saying I’d bet my life on Craig Charles, and that’s exactly what I did in 2016. I was fighting some serious charges that carried serious time all while being slandered and libeled in the media with no one to turn to.

Craig is not your traditional lawyer in LA that will promise you everything and bail once he gets the retainer. If he believes you have a case he will fight for you like you have never seen. Tenacious, loyal, and with integrity that’s matched by few, I’ve witnessed first hand his dedication and devotion to bat for a client like it was his own family member.

Throughout many years, I’ve watched people hire attorneys only to watch their court cases end in dismay and utter disappointment. I’ve seen attorneys write checks they can’t cash, over-delivering to potential clients knowing all the while, they can’t commit to the time required to effectively represent the case.

If you or someone you know is in need of an attorney, I highly recommend Craig. If he agrees to represent you in your case, you’ve basically landed a gold mine. May the force be with you,

DeSoto D.

March 11, 2020

Great law firm, Mr. Charles was patient, professional, and clear through every step of the otherwise daunting legal hurdles. I felt like he was a phone call away anytime I had questions or needed advice. Absolutely recommend!

Matthew E.

March 11, 2020

I was looking for an attorney and ended up with a friend. I call him a friend because friends have a special way of helping you through difficult situations, which is what Craig did for me. On more than one occasion, I may add.

I had known Craig professionally for quite some time, and what I always noticed, before he ever represented me, was his passion and dedication to his craft. It made the decision a no-brainer for me. You are choosing this person to be your representative, and I was totally at ease from the start knowing he was in my corner.

He is well read and very knowledgeable in terms of case law and all things law related. No gimmicks. No cutting corners. No phoning it in. He was always present and always up to date and caught up with all aspects of my case.

In terms of my physical wellbeing, I really felt his primary concern was always seeking out the best quality care out there. My doctors definitely cared, but I felt Craig cared more. Any physical issue I had, he would always make sure it received the proper attention it deserved.

When it came to the actual case and the issue of settlement, Craig always kept me optimistic through the whole process, which is very important, without having to sugarcoat anything. He set a goal, and he attained it. In my case, it ended up being the optimal goal. There was no doing better. He achieved the best case scenario. For that, I am very grateful.

Steven A.

March 11, 2020

Let me preface this review by stating Craig was selected on recommendation from a trusted friend and in hindsight was some of the best advice I have ever received.

Craig was a beacon of hope at a time when my options appeared limited and the likelihood of a satisfactory resolution seemed impossible.

From the start I felt a sense of comfort–he really took the time to be present and listen (drove 3 hrs to meet me face to face)! He was reassuring, incredibly articulate, beyond knowledgeable, and was masterful at guiding me through the complex and tedious legal process. Craig was very transparent about the long legal journey ahead and made sure communication was strong and consistent.

It’s also important to note that throughout the entire process Craig kept a frequent pulse on my mental and physical health and made countless efforts to meet virtually and IN PERSON. This really resonated with me…he truly does care! I firmly believe he was the only lawyer who could have navigated the difficult circumstances of my case and he did it with honesty, integrity, and precision. The final outcome exceeded my expectations–a true testament to his hard work and dedication.

If you’re looking for a personal injury lawyer who values you as a person (not just a $) and who will be your #1 advocate through thick and thin…then without a doubt Craig Charles is your man!

Consult with us to evaluate your case

If you've been seriously injured, don't hesitate to contact us for a free consultation. We understand this process may be unfamiliar or confusing, so we make a personal commitment to communicate with you in a clear and timely fashion. Call us today and we'll evaluate your case, walk you through the process — and put you on the path to recovery.